You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Backpacker Paradise" What's that!

in #lifestyle7 years ago

I have been Perpetual Traveller for 7 years and I have become expert at finding these things you seek, and I will spend all my days scoping for the prettiest places on earth... i LOVE YOUR LIST of requirements - especially "the country is so affordable you feel wealthy", and "you can ignore your budget and still stay within your budget... Mexico, Central and lots of Sth America fall into that, I haven;'t even really started on Africa or Asia.. . . so inspiring THANKS @world-travel-pro

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Your comments are inspiring and highly encouraging to me! THANK YOU!

So you've been traveling for 7 years, yet have not been to the backpacker mecca of South East Asia. It's my favorite, hands down. I certainly hope you get to experience this gem of a travel haven. I love it so much I've booked another trip to Bangkok leaving in August. Haven't been there in almost 5 years! I miss it! SO MUCH!

You can see my travel plans for the rest of the year here.
https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-pro-s-world-travel-plans-for-the-remainder-of-2017

Frankly, Latin America really can't compare, but that's just my opinion. Even though I've thoroughly enjoyed this part of the world.

In fact I have my first "World Travel Pro Report: Ecuador" Set for release Sunday. It will be somewhat detailed covering all the paradise criteria and more! Would be interesting to see if you agree. I'm sure you are familiar with the country.

Thanks again for your kind words and comments! -World Travel Pro

hey I live on Isla Mujeres about 1 hr from Playa... if you havent been here you should come visit, it is a magical little place

Sounds good. I'll be in in that area in about two weeks, so I'll let you know when, if you'd like to meet up. I just watched some of you seminar video. Good for you! Takes guts to get in front of an audience like that. Very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42