You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask an Empath

in #lifestyle6 years ago

I wrote quite few blogs on this, yes I am an Empath. I wrote a three series and talk about this a lot in my writings. If you'd like to join a group that I am a spiritual mod, i can give you the link. It does help to be connected to other likeminded individuals.

Sort:  

Wow could you self promote any MORE on my post? Like 4 times already.

Was it self promote or support. According to your post above you are asking who is an empath and let’s share. I will never post on your blog again. Apologies for responding to your question. Also this is the first time I have seen your name, are you sure it was me “self promoting” as that is not my style.

Hmmmm. You started your comments by being offended that the admin didn’t see YOUR posts about empathy. That was not supportive that was just entitled. “Yes, I am an empath... “ that is not supportive language. Perhaps your choice of wording is what turns me off and why I did not pick up on a supportive nature. I am intuitive and I sensed jealousy. That’s why I am saying something to you. I am opening up myself for questions that i will gladly answer. Don’t bog my positivity with negative sensations. That is the opposite of what I am trying to do with this post. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99