You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes sickness prevents your best life!

in #lifestyle5 years ago

I can definitely attest to this. I was just talking to my husband about how we took our health for granted in our youth . Now with changing bodies and aches and pains etc. I am really wishing I took better care of my body back then. We are doing better now, being health conscious in our adult years has definitely made a huge difference in being able to handle things.

I hope you are feeling better now and that you won’t have to deal with these ailments for long.

Sort:  

Health is so important. You are so correct about not thinking about these things in our youth. The hard part is after so many years, we struggle to change the bad habits. Glad to hear that you and your husband are being health conscious. Thanks for being a good example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50