You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Hi @mike4christ : Uhmm.. I am a bit confused with your word for They in the tittle of this post, do you mean to write "There" instead of They? please explain me something... English is not my first language too. but anyway, I came to let you know that I have featured you in my entry for the pay it forward curation contest this week, chek this out Week 18: Curation Contest ~ Pay It Forward is Contagious~ if you have time.

Thank you for sharing and don't forget to reply any comments to get engaged with your readers. Greetings from Indonesia, South East Asia.

Sort:  

Thank you for featuring @mike4christ in the Curation Contest.

Think that the idea of delayed gratification is lost on so many people. They want everything NOW and don't understand that getting what they want in life will require work, patience, and then some more hard work.

@pifc, I really appreciate your comment, thanks for stopping by, people don't understand what it takes to life a simple stress free lifestyle, nothing is worth dying for in life because if today doesn't favour you and you are still alife, they is a great hope for tomorrow.

People should learn to live their life with gratitude for whatever they have. But I think there's always two kind of people...

  1. Them who are grateful and except whatever they have and even shared it with another.
  2. Them who never satisfied for anything they have nd even kill others to fulfill their greediness and add more wastes to the world.

you are absolutely right dear

@cicisaja, I really appreciate you for bringing this to my notice, it was actually a mistake, but I have corrected, thanks a million.
And also thank you for featuring my post in the pay it forward curation contest this week.

You are welcome @mike4christ 😊 I was confusing and hesitating whether to featured you or not😆 but your articles is really good. Aahh.. you did it.. that's cool😉.

Hope that we can be friends and if you want to join the contest too, feel free to try it.

@cicisaja thanks for making up your mind to choose my post, I accept your friend request, but do you know what it takes to be a real friend to someone and can we pay the price of a real friend?

I don't really know about being friend is costing me any prices😊 friends never be a burden, they're there to enjoy the moment dan get through the bad moment together.. never asked to be respected because they're already respected. To stay connected and remind each other on good deeds.. that's all I knew abd never have problems with that so far☺ I have a friend who become a husband.. and we still play the role of friendship in many moments in life.

wow you really amazed me @cicisaja, although friendship is the best form of relationship, but to maintain the bond, you must be there for each other always, that' is the price of true friendship

At least.. they're in my heart and my pray though we have separate lives and situation but still.. there's always time for friends and no friends would asked more than they might receive.

lols, @cicisaja you are absolutely right dear, a friend in need is a friend indeed.

I think that's another interesting topic to right on soon and am gonna feature you on the post as the reason for the post.

interesting topic to right on

You mean to write on soon, right? Teach me some words in your language @mike4christ 😉 how to say "thank you" and "how are you?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65