Desire that is difficult to achieve because of the economy Poetry of my heart

in #lifestyle6 years ago

image

On this night I want to share about a poem essay that I present to all friends who are in steemit. Before far I assembled the words first I apologized because if there were any irregularities or errors in the writing or the following.

This story I'm sharing from my personal life, and this is my story through a poem:

Desire that is difficult to achieve because of the economy
Poetry of my heart

melodious chants of sound 🔊 recitation that was heard in my ears when dawn began to shine on this earth, I awoke and carried out my duty as a Muslim, when the sun ☀ rose 🌅 shining on this earth then dew water was seen in the leaves which still imprinted with its purity, but it was only just as well as the life that we experience, wanting to achieve a very deep dream but only capital money that can not deliver me, arises in a deep mind why can people ...? I am just sad and pensive because the desire to become a famous person has not been achieved even I always pray to Allah SWT so that it is easy for me to reach it, because I judge myself not a rich person but my work can only fulfill my parents' wishes and my younger brother's brother, , oh god when can I be like the famous in Aceh, make it easy for me, God, to get a wish that I want despite the economic crisis in my life.

Hope you guys like my posts or my poems. Greetings best friends in the hereafter.

#followme

@ajibsingh

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95