Freewrite Prompt : Born & Life's NO Secret #6 | Finally I reached over 1,000 steem power

in #lifesnosecret6 years ago

I DID IT IN 11 MONTHS !

I'm not one of those who constantly promote themselves over what they have achieved on Steemit. But, today at this very moment, I believe I should share this with all of you!

I FEEL I'M BORN FOR THIS WORLD OF BLOCKCHAIN !!

Because if it wasn't for all of you out there supporting and cheering for me, I wouldn't be able to reach this goal of mine in just under 11 months.
With this, I do want to express my thanks to several key people who have made my journey spectacular.

j96j5j95yr.gif

@bitrocker2020 under @teammalaysia
For introducing me to a whole new world social engagement that actually makes money :)

@khimgoh @happycrazycon @kaerpediem under @steemitmamas
For accepting me into the world of dynamic mamas & showing me the ropes around the discord world. Through this dynamic ladies, I pursued further into freewriting and started to join the online contest

@zord189 @jaynie under powerhousecreatives formerly known as @steemitbloggers
Both of you have shown me that there's a whole different world outdoor and there is no barriers to what's in store for me so long as I take that leap of faith

@mariannewest under @freewritehouse
If it wasn't for you, I wouldn't have ever tried freewriting and realized that I actually have a talent in it. Boy ! How have I enjoyed the daily prompts to get my mind out into the open air and allow the imagination run wild and let the words just flow out.

@NickyChu @siamcat under @tasteem
I never knew that writing about restaurant review can be so much fun. I've done it a billion times but never ever got paid by Tripadvisor but now.. It's Tasteem for me and moving forward.

@thekitchenfairy under @thealliance
Now this was a journey like Lord of The Rings. I would never forget how I have to prove my value before I got accepted into the castle. But, I love every moment of it and still am.

@nathanmars @clixmoney under @dcooperation and every dtube inspiration that both of you have given me. Making vidoes is a first for me especially seeing my face in front of the camera. After the first few tries, it has now become my favourite. If only I had more time to share more vlogs.

yp8grlmf92.png

And there's so many of you out there that I want to say thanks, the list is just endless however, time is limited as I'm giving myself a 5 minute freewrite timeline to complete this post.

But do know that I thank each and every one of you out there and I will forever be in your debt and I shall continue this journey with all of you.

Yeah.. this is yet another freewrite combo with Life's NO Secret

7wnblxza0l.png


Life's NO Secret is all about sharing; and it can be anything at all. Be it related to health, wealth, lifestyle or education. Sometimes, secrets are not really secrets. It's just that people don't talk about it or it's just been put aside until it becomes a topic to B****** about it. It could be anything under the sun; good, silly, fun, stupid or bad to some extend.

Life's NO Secret is an inspiration of my own in which I hope to share with all of you. NO Secrets means NO Lies. Just plain simple facts.

6kkl5tid6r.gif


bad gif.gif

signature_2.gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I'm so excited for you, @ireenchew. What a great accomplishment in such a short time. Onwards to even more success, I am sure :)

Hi Sharon. Yes it is indeed. Thank you for being with me throughout this journey.
It's been a blessing to have met you especially in person :)

Congratulations! Quite an achievement. Wish you an even faster growth from here on.

TQ so much @hlezama...
I look forward to faster & bigger growth

That is quite an accomplishment - I have been here a little more than one month and still have to learn a lot :)

Thank Q. I'm still learning each and everyday.. And that's the beauty of it :)

Niceeeee
Congratulations on the 1k
Now to the next and the next and the next 😁
It’s great to have you on this journey too 💗

Thanks.. I only wished I cld have been more active and engaging on discord as before.
But I try to.. And YES ! Next 1,000 Steem I targeting on :)

Happy for you getting through a milestone as motivated as ever! Keep on doing what you love and it will pay off one way or another.

TQ.. I like the part of doing what I love and really getting paid for :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Well done Captain @ireenchew of the blockchain steem ship. You were born for this.

Woot! Congrats on your huge achievement! That's awesome!

#powerhousecreatives

Congratulations on your achievement in such a short time! : )

Resident cat here, wishing you a wonderful day as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-544-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-horrific

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67