You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paradise or Death ~ 30 SBD Game ~ Round 1

in #lifesfacade7 years ago (edited)

this is interesting eroded, you make this weird contests that sometimes I find myself asking why. So far the crayon contest and this one are the best contests I witnessed from you... People should join this one not becoz of the sbd but becoz of how interesting this contest is. OMG, why did I commented out of the blue, I'm hiding, people are suing me becoz of BCC.XD jk

Sort:  

I really hope you enter this one. It doesn't seem like much at this point and the prizes can get higher if many partake. The real fun will come later as each player faces their own set of ups and downs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41