My Life Mantra - Money comes to me easily and frequently

in #lifemantra6 years ago (edited)


Image Source Beautifullifemagazine

“Money comes to me easily and frequently”

My most favorite life-mantra. We cannot deny the importance of money in our lives and the reasons why we are working so hard. With money you can send your kids to school and provide their basic needs. You can buy your dream house and travel for your family. You can buy everything you want and with a huge saving in your bank account is a total achievement. This life-mantra made a huge contribution to my life. Reciting this every day allows me to attract more money easily and frequently. I am the breadwinner of the family and money is very necessary to send my siblings to school and provide my family needs. In times that I am badly in need of money and nowhere to go, I just affirm my life mantra with all my heart and like magic, answers come to me immediately. I’ve been using and believing in this mantra for several years now and since the day I learned about it, money is no longer a problem for us. I believe that whenever I recite this life mantra, God is rearranging the universe to send me the opportunity that will give me money. Some people said that “Money is the root of all evil”, I beg to disagree with that because in the Bible 1 Timothy 6:10 it says “For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil”. It’s basically the love of money, but not the money itself. Money is good as long as you use it in the right way. As it's stated in Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” God wants us to be prosperous and to become a blessing to others. In return, we have conducted several charity events to share all the blessings we received with others.

This is my entry to @mermaidvampire Life Mantra contest


Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I'll make this my mantra moving forward. :)

Sure! Believe and it will surely works for you too. Thank you for dropping by!

I am the judge of @mermaidvampire's Life Mantra contest and this is a great mantra.

It is great as it shows, with simple steps, you can help to make a better income and worry about money less.

Thanks for your entry,

Have a nice day ~ @cadawg [Judge]

“Money comes to me easily and frequently”

Just like my mom-- she believes in this as well :)

really it works! the Law of attraction is everywhere. Thank you for dropping by!

I truly agree maam! Youre welcome po

Hi Wondersofnature

yes u are correct in todays
world water also comes with money
its very important to have lots of money in
our wallet I support u by voting do support me also
https://steemit.com/dmania/@maujmasti/respect-the-pregnant-lady-but-wait-whats-this-vote-comment-follow-zg1hbmlh-5l3d0
Thanks
@maujmasti
Amjad Siddiqui

Hi @maujmasti! Thank you for your continued support of all my writings. Thank you for dropping by!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This is very beautiful! I believe in the law of attraction and just the way I saw this post and was able to vote... That proves law of attraction true. Glad your here. Happy to support. This is mine(@stevenalexander) and @stellabelles account to which we share our show steve and stella.Come watch sometime its fun:) It was awesome to make this manifestation come true for you !! glad to have found ya!

Hi Steveandstellas

I am amazed that u just voted 1 and power
goes to $1.52 SBD how really amazing can u please
explain me as a newbee here in @steemit
Thanks
https://steemit.com/dmania/@maujmasti/respect-the-pregnant-lady-but-wait-whats-this-vote-comment-follow-zg1hbmlh-5l3d0
@maujmasti

Hi @steveandstellas, indeed the Law of Attraction is really powerful and it's totally working for me. I really appreciate your time dropping by here, it's an honor for me. I have followed you and will be glad to watch your shows. More power to you!

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Money just comes around indeed. If you do work, there surely is money. And also, money is not everything, it sure makes one's life easy but we should always remember there is more to life than money so worrying about money and obsessing on money should not happen if you have this mantra that it just comes around. Keep inspiring others and keep Steemin'!

You got a 54.55% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @wondersofnature. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Hi @whalebuilder, Is there any way that you can check how much USD amount is your vote value? This post has already existing $3 earnings before I joined the bid, and it seems no amount was added after you upvote. Thanks

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

I have my own Mantra too. I will share it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58