You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One-Liner Life Mantra: Always Keep it Simple!

in #lifemantra6 years ago

Thank you for joining, @samal. Yes, indeed keeping things simple avoids complications and overthinking and overspending. We should only think about the necessary things. Thank you for sharing a good part of you here. I have followed you and resteemed your post via resteemable. I hope it gets more exposure and inspire a lot of Steemians. I see you have gained a few dollars for the post and that makes me happy, too. All the best and I'll see you around Steemit!

Sort:  

I must admit the fact that you inspired this out of me @mermaidvampire. Newbies on steemit do need encouragement, it feels good to know that you're a part of encouragers.
After this, if you need my help in anyway, be sure that I'll be glad to honor your invitation @mermaidvampire.
And by the way, why have you chose mermaid & vampire as your username😁?
Big love to you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64