You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life mantra contest - When It Rains It Pours

in #lifemantra6 years ago

Thanks for sharing a part of you @nikisteem, it's a good read. Weird but I have a compilation of tsunami stories in my laptop. I'm glad you survived it and here you are sharing a part of you to inspire others. I have kidney failure, everyday, I just try to survive it, too. I've followed you. Keep Steemin'!

Sort:  

Wow kidney failure! That’s gotta be really hard on you. We will keep you in our prayers ! Please just keep surviving and everyday we will work to improve the quality of living ;) lotsa love and hugs!
Xoxo niki

Thank you. Cheers to surviving! Love and peace. Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39