You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somethings Aren't Worth Holding On To!

in #lifelesson6 years ago

Yes, I can relate, there are a few things I need to let go of, dependencies for one, I am working at it but everything takes time and sometimes I am hard on myself for not yet having it all together.

Hope, always hold on to hope, especially in the tough times.

Sort:  

I find that when I want to get everything perfect before taking action that I never make progress. Continue to take small, measurable steps. And hang on to hope.

Keep pressing forward and keep Steeming!

@sumatranate That is so so true, perfection is a great way to procrastinate and get nothing done, It's all about the small wins for the day week month or year, they all add up to life and that is what we want to be living!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55