You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifehacks for the Mind | Part 2: "Handling Adversity & Multiplying Prosperity"

in #lifehacks7 years ago

Another steemit gem by a user who had evaded me until now. Followed!

We write about similar topics. “Where attention goes, energy flows”, I just hit that one a few days ago.

Looking forward to knowing you in 2018

Sort:  

Likewise! Thank you so much for your comment, please feel free to post relevant posts in the comments in the future, we can all learn a lot by more pioneers exploring this idea. You mean this one?
https://steemit.com/life/@whatamidoing/where-do-you-give-your-energy

I enjoyed the article, looks like we can compare notes and uncover some new lessons ;)
I have ton of ideas and experiences on this but it's always good to rethink everything with more people researching.

Followed. <3
Happy new year!

Wow, you found it :-D

Stay in touch! We have a discord channel that I link in almost all my posts. We would love to have you in our ranks.

Not sure what 'your ranks' are at the moment, but I always recognize my tribe when I see it <3 Will visit today, cheers

No ranks really, that’s a crappy metaphor, it’s a circle,not a pyramid

ahahah, it's all good, i just didn't get the obvious connection to the lovely crew you have around you on there.

awesome people on there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42