You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifehack: Do You Know Who You Are?

in #lifehack5 years ago

I love KanBan boards. I made one at my last job on Jira. There is also one that is free to use on Github which doesn't require any coding. It doesn't seem to work on browsers such as Brave, so you would have to use Chrome or Mozilla.

The free KanBan Board can be found at these links,
Main Website: https://greggigon.github.io/my-personal-kanban/
GitHub: https://github.com/greggigon/my-personal-kanban

Sort:  

Interesting, has the basic functions. You can preserve your data for you. But Trello or other ones are better for personal use, have much more options.

I've been thinking of making my own using the same basic JavaScript arrays and functions for team use. I like to have SwimLanes and the flexibility to change the structure to fit my needs. I'll check out Trello also, as I've been needing a free, easy to use KanBan board.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44