You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago (edited)

thanks @cryptoctopus vote

amount of sleep ( also depends whether the sleep was ongoing or I was waking up from time to time)
how I was feeling before going to sleep ( very often it results into the quality of the sleep)
whether my day is planned.

After i wake up, i eat and then hit the gym. Since i am doing this my level of energy has skyrocketed. I no longer need to drink coffe at every hour of the day. I am glad i quit that damn thing.

I have got myself down to a 6 hour sleep schedule over months of training to be able to get enough sleep and focus during my awake hours (sometimes I may nap lol) so I tend to take up rather early around 5 or 530am. I am planing on a morning routine that involves the gym starting Sept, but for now... I wake up, put a pot of water on to boil for coffee, stretch, brush my teeth and do the other morning bathroom stuff, maybe a shower depending on hooow early I awaken. I then make my coffee which I use a french press, I let it sit for about 8 - 10 minutes. Here is where i feel some judge but oh well, its meeee, but I smoke a little bit of MJ to get the creative juices flowing in my mind(I know its a bad habbit, but its almost like a guilty pleasure that I find helps me rather than harms me, mentally that is. I only have the odd drink here or there so its not like im a raging substance user :D) I then pour the coffee, head to my computer desk and start scrolling through crypto news. I then head over to youtube and now Dtube and follow along for an hour or so with a few of my fav. mentors as they talk about many things. next I head to steemit and check all my replies and do a quick scroll through my feed to see if anything pops out quickly. Then I check my trading accounts and see if there are any good looking charts to dabble into for the day. I then head back to Steemit and do a more serious scroll through my feed and interact with the stories i feel are good ones ........ phew.... by then the ol' lady is up and I either head to work or well head for breakfast or something along those lines.....

Sort:  

you just copied the top comment you turd. Flagged with my mighty hammer you are.

That mighty hammer has really done a lot of damage to him, he will regret his action for sure! May this be a lesson to all spammers putting there nose here!
THOR HAMMER!!!

Haha ... it still mind boggles me why people bother plagiarizing or copying/pasting content ... it just never makes sense to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81