You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

Great post and so inspiring information and a good reminder of how important rutines are.
I start my day with waking up, getting ready for work by drinking a cup of coffee and walking my dog. This is a great routine but it has taking me a while to get here cause I hade the tendency to be up way to late and sleep about 3 hours per night and it affected everything, I couldn't get myself to get things done and I slept 1 hour in the evening almost every day cause I was so tired. Really bad circle 😕
But then one day I had enough and slept 6,5 hours per night and was more awake than ever and had more energy. Amazing how changes can be life changing 😊 thank you for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81