You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

Everytime I woke up, I never forget to thank the Lord. I didn't pray for myself, instead I pray for my parents. I pray for their physical, emotional and mental well being. Because I know that they're just acting strong for my sake. I thank God for every blessings that I received and for the blessings that I'm about to receive. And I also pray to God how sorry I am for all the sins that I committed and how more than a sinner I am. I stayed on bed just a couple of minutes just realizing stuffs. Reflecting on myself, mostly asking myself what I've done wrong, what are the things I should've done, and what should I do to make it right.

After that, I will stretch and go straight to the comfort room to freshen up. Doing my morning routine, brushing my teeth, taking a bath, and just the common morning routine that a normal people do.

Then, I'll be greeting every member of the family. Helping my mom preparing breakfast and also with the dishes.

I work from home so I don't have to to outside. Maybe sometimes when I need to walk my dog and also having some morning walk or run.

I think that's all I can share. Have a good and nice day! God bless. 😊

Sort:  

Very interesting, I'm sure if it's agreed that the best thing will happen when applied

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50