You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

Every morning is different for me :) this is bad from one point of view and kind of interesting from another. Why is it different? Because my body and brain totally rely on several things :

  • amount of sleep ( also depends whether the sleep was ongoing or I was waking up from time to time)
  • how I was feeling before going to sleep ( very often it results into the quality of the sleep)
  • whether my day is planned.
    So if I had 8-9 hours of sleep, I went to sleep not too late, not hungry and not sick and in the morning I will have a plan of the day - I am sure I will have a very productive morning. However, letš presume if I got upset in the evening and was thinking about it for half of the night, as result I was sleeping like 4-5 hours, nothing will help me in the morning I will be totally broken and only coffee might help me with a time.
    So yea every morning depends on many aspects, some of the can be controlled like time to go to sleep, proper eating etc, and some of them cannot - like emotional things.
    Why I find it interesting? Because every morning is different :) and sometimes it is even exciting to see myself fighting to make it more efficient.
Sort:  

Very interesting, I'm sure if it's agreed that the best thing will happen when applied

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93