You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

My morning routine starts off every day with an internal struggle where I decide how badly I want to wake up "early" to begin my morning workout routine or "snooze" and get some extra sleep. After my workout, I get showered and dressed and head off to work. My trip to work includes grabbing a coffee on my way out the door and the first thing I do before I start working is grab some water and catch up on any personal matters that I was unable to complete the prior day, or came up overnight. Then I get cracking at work!

Lately I have been good and going for my morning run, doing some stretching, and starting my day "early". I'm trying to make this daily effort into a true routine where it becomes automatic. Since I don't think it's necessary to run every day, I will have to figure out the right mix of morning exercises to perform so I continue to go to sleep and wake up at the same time every day.

I am far from a morning person, so keeping a routine is crucial to being successful in my morning efforts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84