Sort:  

Haha! Yeah send her more stuff and she'll be even promoting it in her blog :-)

You have one of those shirts since 15 years? Now I'm jealous! :-D

I know you've written about Steem being used as advertising, paying the content creators to wear goods - I think there is still scope for this :)

Not exactly the same, it is Diesel and I think uses the tagline somewhere. I had a few and didn't mind paying over the average because they are good quality material and (as proven), last for years :)

I fully agree! DIESEL is one of my favorite brands especially due to the high quality. I bought a pair of jeans in 2001 in San Francisco and they will probably last a lifetime.

Gotta dm you with regards to the advertising thing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78