You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Hand Cancer

in #life1018 years ago

thank you. i appreciate the things you said. I didn't think anyone was really paying attention to my story. Ive been a little ill myself last couple weeks, I'm trying to stay strong for the family. Comedy is helpful, i try to keep my mind occupied watching movies or shows since i cant go out much. Ive never been a drinking or into drugs, when I was younger my mom had a bad addiction. I didnt want to be like that. I had a tough childhood growing up. I grew up in a group home cause f my moms addiction. At one point i thought she died and for 8 years i was sad, wishing i had my mom back. When i got a call from her, i was so weird-ed out but happy, i didnt care about that past i was just glad she was alive. I do have a couple sisters, but they are consumed with their own life they cant help me. They come by for holidays but thats it. I think they may still have issues being abandoned when we were younger. I get it, just wish they learned to move passed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49