You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's happening: Dancing to a different beat - #1

in #life6 years ago

I'm glad I entered your contest, or I would have probably missed this! :-) What you're describing is "mindfulness" which is, in my opinion, the most important thing we can all individually do (or at least try) to make a better social environment for us all. You're one of the pioneers, even if the "technique" is as old as mankind almost. We live in times where this has become more important than ever before and I thank you for promoting mindfulness with yet another beautiful post. Thanks @momogrow :-) <3

Sort:  

Aww thank you. Mindfulness is the new buzz word and as u said the technique is as old as humans - I guess. Indeed I am endeavouring to be mindful of my thoughts - it helps me but also those around me -so indeed society in general benefits..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82