Sort:  

I have got lots of information from this post.
This is exactly what everyone should do you will not achieve your goals if you not start so better get started with small steps and success will follow if you put the efforts.
Great post once again @rashidminhas upvoted

thanks brother for the advise , wish you the best luck in your life
i will follow you and hope to follow back @zoorix

Looks like a scene out of a pirate's movie :)

yaaa this is my first though when i saw the picture :)

i will follow you , hope to follow back @zoorix

Wow, amazing!

yes indeed , we miss this kind of activities coz we dont have rivers or big ships like that

i will follow you , hope to follow back @zoorix

Wow! You did good post my friend @zoorix! Look on my post! I posting very interesting mini journey on the lake-quarry! And good videos from thise lake! https://steemit.com/travel/@bugavi/cool-journey-to-the-quarry-lake-gold-sands-and-good-mood-from-bugavi

thanks my friend for your comment , i will visit your profile now ;)

i will follow you , hope to follow back @zoorix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55