Cool journey to the quarry lake, gold sands and good mood from Bugavi!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

This is beautiful lake! It name is quarry.

There was gold sands!

There was gol sands!ul for your good mood!

Enjoy with me!


Follow me! BUGAVI


Sort:  

Good videos and nice picture for every one.

Thank you!

Love the sand. Cool girl. Time to play volleyball. I use to go to Seaside and Warrenton and Astoria in Oregon USA to see our cousins, Aunt Karen & Jim Williams AKA Woof. I love the beach. Love cute things. Love cute people. I've been making my 44 or Forty Four Tapes and Arnold Attic Films of my home made videos since I was almost eleven years old (1996). Great post. Very cool. Great music. I'm Joey Arnold, the Original Oatmeal of Oregon USA.

Oh thank you! Me very pleasantly!

You sure look lively. I like the quarry lake picture

Thank you!

great post @bugavi ,
wish you the best of luck in your life and steemit ;)

Thank you very much!

Hi @bugavi you are so beautiful!!! Love the piece and videos. Can't wait to see more of your work :)

Me very pleasantly!

Nice## cool looking dear.........

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66713.67
ETH 3063.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71