You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I say "YES" 👍 to NEW YEAR'S GOALS and "NO" 🙅🏻 to RESOLUTIONS! 😎👯

in #life7 years ago

My GUESS is that YOU were UNABLE to come up with ANY REASON whatsoever for why Astro NOTS back in the '60's could take a WARM SHOWER in a BEAUTIFUL SPA like setting, and TODAY they use a RAG and a BOTTLE of WATER.

nasalol.jpg

SO CUTE!! LOOK They could SHOWER IN SPACE DAD!!!! Today NOT SO MUCH! What Happened ALEX P MORRIS???? You STUCK YOUR BIG NOSE IN MY BUSINESS LETS give ya a LISTEN. I AM doing LIVE STREAM TONIGHT and YOU are going to be MY STAR!!!!! (Example REALLY!) PEACE!

Earth Is FLAT!
Congratulations

HMMMMMM........ No WONDER MY BOY alexpmorris did NOT want to address this ISSUE LOL.
Uhhhhhhhhhhh....... DUUUUUUUHHHHHHH..........DURRRRRRRRRRRRR/../...............DOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ..........................................UMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
CRICKETS......................................
You KNOW WHAT ALEX P MORRIS?

Sort:  

I poked my nose in your business? 😂 You're the one posting irrelevant stuff on other people's posts! lol

Interesting too that you chose to ignore my comments on your own post, where it belongs, and where you even admit "I am SORRY !! It made sense to me lol." 😂

@zoomtruth troll's Link, for fun and for reference: Flat Earth & NASA Debunked!

😂 That said, thanks for the "entertainment", I'm outie...! I wish you and your family a Happy New Year! 😂

Thanks you HAPPY NEW YEAR to YOU and your family too! (pssssss p.s. its still flat) PEACE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43