You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live A Happy Life By Not Giving A Fuck!

in #life6 years ago

I'm being attacked on a daily basis by some troll with a bigger SP than me.

All because I posted a little anti-Trump meme.

But you're right, I shouldn't give a fuck. I'm carrying on as normal, mostly. He's the one wasting his precious energy with his spite (I called him out for being a jew-hater - he didn't like that).

So, my reputation's dropping slowly. But my follower list isn't; in fact it's still growing. I'll weather this storm while this bully-boy continues to shoot himself in his foot.

He's not at all bright, it would appear.

And he's a maggot compared to real-world problems. As you say. You can have an upvote, resteem and a FOLLOW (even). As I like what you wrote. :)

Ultimately, he really needs to get a life. And I can't help but feel sorry for him as I could never be as pathetic a person as him. I'm very confident of that! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57