You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Learned the Thai Language

in #life6 years ago (edited)

your story is amazing. I live at the moment with my family in Thailand, and I really wanted to learn the language, because I found the writing really nice and I'm interested in language anyway. So I started learning by computer learning program and books Thai. but i often had problems with the right pronunciation. At some point I got the idea to sign up for a normal public Thai school so I could perfect my thai. I learned so much there, not only about the language but also about the beautiful Thai culture. Public Thai schools are so different. It is fascinating how loving and careful everyone deals with each other.And you also do not feel so under pressure, not like in european schools. Above all, I never thought that I could have integrated so well because I am very different from everyone else. I am still young and I am proud that I can already speak three languages. I want to learn more languages ​​and travel much more. you can view my blog if you want :D @gmichelbkk

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice comment @zoe.tha. Congratulations for going to a Thai school and learning the language. Speaking two languages is already an achievement and having a third language like Thai makes of you and me an exception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54