You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #46: The beginnings of a Steem blockchain economy are slowly emerging.

in #life7 years ago

I don't think he even knew he was gonna be rewarded. I believe he just wanted to help. He had some free time and did what a friend from his network needed. That was it. He got rewarded. That is great.
It is a nice concept in my opinion. It will evolve even more and it would be fun to be able to earn Steem other ways than blogging. I can't wait to see more in the future. Evolution and growth is so exciting.
Keep it up @exyle you're asking interesting questions.

Sort:  

Yeah, didn't expect what i received at all, as you say just responding to a request. I find myself doing that quite often when i see a question i can answer, must be the IT support guy in me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47