Why all this happen to ME ? - A fast look on my life !

in #life6 years ago

starry-sky-1654074__480.jpeg

While I was looking at the black sky with the shining stars that clear up its darkening, I remembered my life, my life wich looks like the sky, black and mysterious but with a little hope things became beautiful. At that time a flashback starts into my mind : Let's start with my childhood, I was a timid fat boy I had not a lot of friends in my school but I did my best to be different and attract everybody's attention but I couldn't really achieve it, people's view was really important for me but now everything changed especially after an accident that changed my life, it was new year eve when I was heating water in a ketter to wash and clean my hands and face to pray, I heard the water boiling when the ketter's switch went out for a security reason . Then my spirit of discovery woke up and I said to myself "what if I keep the switch on with my hands ? ... what will happen ?" I emptied the ketter , I keeped the switch on with my small finger and I put my face inside, I saw something becamig hot and red ... suddenly BOOM the ketter explosed and hot milestone snippets went into my eyes, I was going to become blind if my mother did not take me quickly to the hospital, in the road I was thinking about a lot of things I tought that I will never see somethings .. I will never see the face of my mother , my father , my brothers, my friends, my girlfriend ... I realized at that time that to enjoy your life and live happy you don't need to have a lot of money or a lot of fans and lovers no ... It's all about your angle of view, everything depends on how you see things, how you see your life, do you really appreciate what you have. Look around you everything you have is something very precious if you want to know the value of things try to deprive yourself from it ... Try to keep your eyes closed for some minutes ... try to prepare your favourite dish whithout using your right hand then you'll know how much your life is beautiful, how much precious are things do you possede ... After that accident I became a new human being with a different attitude, different mindset , different goals and a new life that deserves to be lived . It was really an unbelievable experience .
Sometimes some events are not as bad as we think.

Sort:  

You got a 4.26% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @violetasobus!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!


Welcome to Steem @zii-yad.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @zii-yad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77