You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting inspiration for Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Your intro hit me! 😂
Since I am new into this, I can't really avoid checking my blog everyday. Haha plus, everyday, I always think what I am going to post. But I'm doing my very best to make sure that the topics I'm going to post are interesting and has a quality. I am here because I wanted to inspire other people, especially to the new ones like me. Thank you @maverickinvictus for being one of those individual who helped us and continued helping us to improved more into this kind of platform. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks hahahaha Steemit has changed my life and the way I behave creatively.

Choosing a topic that is interesting is subjective but I think what's most important is it is interesting to you. It's easier when you dont force it.

I hope to see you grow and inspire more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44