You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reconsiderations & Guidance In The Obstacles...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I wish my upvote was worth more than it is, so instead I'll make it up with this:

Question
What guidance is there in this situation...?

If there is some greater reason, purpose, benefit, gift, etc. in my plans getting averted like this, what might the larger plan be I’ve been missing, which life may be trying to get me back on track towards...?


IMG_2258.JPG
Princess of Wands, 2 of Wands, Death

To the consciousness of a stone slab, the sculpture must seem like a raging asshole with all the constant strikes and attacks, but after all those blows, a beautiful sculpture in unveiled.

This seems to be what The Creator is doing with you.

These symptoms are showing your lack of alignment with Divinity and its time to go back to harnessing your Soul Force (you know what I'm talking about, what is it, and how to cultivate it) in your preparation for your continuous voyage throughout infinity.

The Death card here (also points to the transitory nature of this situation) after those Fiery cards suggests a phase of regeneration is appropriate, where your Soul Force is the ingredient that will fish hook you out of being stuck in mud. So this is just a friendly reminder to seriously amp up your connection with that Force and not just 'yeah, I've been meaning to.'

(I just personally completed a recent round of alchemical regeneration of my ailments and feeling stuck in life in terms of which opportunity to pursue next and got out of it by doing precisely what the Tarot just suggested that you do.)

G0dspeed!

Sort:  

ya know, you could have given a $100 vote, and it would’ve just faded into my wallet, undistinguishable from what is already there...

This, my friend, is a true gift.

Your readings are masterful, and much appreciated. Thank you. 🙏💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54