You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick to Listen, Slow to Speak, and Slow to Become Angry

in #life6 years ago

I was always much better at listening that I was at speaking and I have learned not to get angry almost ever. Writing helped and still does. I can write anything but I can not say anything :D I think it has to do with the time I have to respond :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I can relate to what you said about needing time because I see that in my wife. She is a processor, so if she is put on the spot she might feel stressed.

But taking that extra time usually means that she will provide a valuable and thoughtful response. That is why so many people ask advice from her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43