You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 267: There is never a good time to stop blogging.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Awesome. Every small amount of SBD or STEEM that my posts or comments are making is used for powering up.

I love the slow increase in my STEEM Power and at least for 6 months from now on I don't want to do anything else with what I earn but power up.

Sort:  

You are extremely persuading me. Ye I trust some time or another somebody gona like my substance i'm simply beginning so it can require some investment. The most clients are not online in the most recent weeks, but rather I dont need to quit blogging. I dont need to free expectation and have certainty. We ought to do whatever we can do and trust that everything improves later on. In any case, Steemit is certainly a decent speculation. I m constantly upbeat to see your posts. much obliged @exyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52