Quien soy?/ Who i am? [ING/ESP]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Buenos días,Noches a todos en steemit, mi nombre es José Valecillos y nací en Venezuela un 25 de agosto del 2000, actualmente tengo 17 años y pronto voy a comenzar a estudiar Ing. Electronica en la UNEXPO (Universidad Nacional Experimental Politécnica "Antonio José de Sucre"). Actualmente me gusta jugar al League Of Legends (División: Plata 5) Y Osu! (Donde lo se jugar medianamente bien), me gustan las salidas con amigos y pasarla bien

Ese soy yo en una salida con amigos, espero caerles muy bien y tener una grata bienvenido./That's me on an outing with friends, I hope to fall well and have a nice welcome.

En los siguientes días estaré publicando variedad de lo que encuentre de interes por todo el internet (Ya que hay mucho tiempo libre por estos momentos)./In the following days I will be publishing variety of what you find of interest for all the internet (Since there is much free time at the moment)

Inglish version:

Good morning, Nights at steemit, my name is José Valecillos and I was born in Venezuela on August 25, 2000, I am currently 17 years old and soon I will begin to study Electronics Engineering in the UNEXPO (National Polytechnic Experimental University "Antonio José de Sucre"). Currently I like to play League Of Legends (Division: Plata 5) And Osu! (Where I play moderately well), I like going out with friends and having fun

Me recomendó esta pagina @carlosalbertado (Dogman)

Sort:  

Bienvenido bro, te recomiendo que edites el tag y pongas de primero INTRODUCEYOURSELF +1prro

Bienvenido,

Te recomiendo que uses el tag #spanish y #castellano cuando escribas tus posts en español.

¡Buen día!

Hey! I saw that you joined recently so I'm sending you my support. You get an upvote and see you in your next post!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54