You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time is Fleeting, But Life Awaits…Live Intensely For You to Compete Against Time And Be The Winner....

in #life5 years ago

When I had no job, I did art. Now I just walk the dog and than I'm off to work. (because u asked what the reader is going to do)
I'll try my best to pick up the pile of mistakes I made last week and then I'll be home, walking the dog again, play a game or two and off to sleep.
I find these motivational posts weird and puzzeling, because I think they don't reflect human nature.
For this answer I delayed my own posting of art and now I'm out of time xD so, I'll post it here.
Have a nice day everyone, fighting your own monsters3 bears.JPG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84