Sort:  

I tried watching them on YouTube for a bit but there its a collection of a certain character's best moments in a season. I do enjoy watching them as well. You don't get series like that anymore. The closest I can think of is Big bang Theory. Most of the time these days it's just swearing or really shallow with soo much canned laughter you just give up.

I know, nothing beats the classics :)

FOR SURE! Back when we were students we spent an entire weekend watching the series from start to finish. Literally just getting up to go pee... even ordering food for delivery :-)

I've got my current girlfriend doing the same (starting from S1)... although we are only watching 4-8 episodes in a row now :-)

Haha that’s awesome man, it’s like sharing a part of your life with someone :) enjoy 😉

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

You got a 2.17% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zalife!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29