Life Hacks With Zak Episode 1

in #life7 years ago

Here’s some handy life hacks from me, Zak!

This video was made entirely through improvisation and was not scripted. It’s funny how the less thought you put into something like art or film, the more creative freedom you get back.

I am an artist, actor, comedian, improvian, prankster, motivational speaker, Mixed Martial Artist and MMA fighter. Most of all I am human. I believe in peace and love. I believe in fairness. I believe in laughter. I believe in humanity.

Stay tuned for more of the same....and a lot of different

Sort:  

This was so friggin' funny!

My favorite quote...

"I chose my mom's wedding dress because... I feel most athletic when I'm in my mom's wedding dress... sorry mom."

More please!

Hey @zakflessas! Great to meet you. I really dig the parody here. Looking forward to seeing much more. Following & upvoted :)

Congratulations @zakflessas! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zakflessas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46