You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 360 Encouragement: Could You Wait 8 Years Before You Were Successful At Something?

in #life6 years ago

Awesome, you got a 360 camera! So cool looking lol. I can't get over how cool this is man. I love how it looks like you are walking on a small planetball. A wall starts with one brick. I really enjoyed this video man, good work!

Sort:  

I love this camera bro. It's so fun to edit with. The cool thing too is none of the planets look the same. Thanks for the connect. How's Cali treating you?

It is a beautiful day here my friend. Grinding away and having fun while I do it. This STEEM journey is an interesting one, so much to learn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. So you're full time on Steemit?

Yep. I also wait tables at night. Been doing a dtubedaily series for 68 days straight so far.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beast. That's dope to hear. Wish you well in your work. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39