BEYOND BLESSED

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone. I am Maryell, 27yrs old. From Cebu, Philippines. I love seeing photographies, and want to learn it. I usually spend my free time on facebook . You can add me up at https://www.facebook.com/certifiedcool.maryell and when someone introduces me about cryptocurrencies, I was so curious and too glad Steemit accepted my account.

Im an overseas filipino worker, but not that much luck.IMG-20161111-WA0006.jpg
Im a mom now, and so happy and blessed with my beautiful baby. She's a Filipino-Pakistan. Yes, her father is a Pakistani.
IMG_20180107_205055.jpg
She bring happiness to everyone. Loves the way she laugh and more.IMG_20180329_183220.jpg
I want to support her needs without working away from her, cause unluckily her father is not with us. So I try making income online, and hope this will be good start.IMG_20180112_192445.jpg
Im not alone in the world, I know a lot of single moms. So cheer up momsies. IMG_20180208_141433.jpg
Together will find a better way of living.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, hope you have a great time here and may all your dreams come true.

Welcome to steemit @zahkaisha0907. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @zahkaisha0907! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @zahkaisha0907, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524350950-9638746

hi zahkaisha0907! Welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46