You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU CAN'T BE A FAILURE

in #life7 years ago

Personally, I have stopped reading inspirational books or books about success, because I've seen examples where the authors couldn't even follow their own advice. And some just regurgitate other people's works.

Physician, heal thyself!

I try to find my inspiration from people I see. And I always keep a sorta motto in mind, especially when asking questions.

Go, do, ask. The only thing they can do is reject you, not kill you.

Sometimes it's good to leap before looking. Looking may lead to second thoughts.

Great post @ogoowinner

Sort:  

Go, do, ask. The only thing they can do is reject you, not kill you

I just learned something new from this. Thanks for your comment here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46