Top Inspirational Quotes I use to pump up myself in life

in #life6 years ago

Hi Everyone.

Have you ever felt tired in your daily life after hard-work. Sometimes I become disappointed and i have these top quote of some great people in my mind from many years to refresh myself.

All progress takes place outside the comfort zone
by Micheal Bobak

If you can dream it, you can do it
by Disney

Success comes to those who dedicate everything to their passion in life

At the end of the day, you are solely responsible for your success and your failure

To be successful, you have to have your heart in your business, and your business in your heart
by Thomas Watson

A skilled sailor cannot be made in calm sea

The first best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago, the second best time is now

Do it today, Because tomorrow never comes

The last one is my favorite it forces me to do as much extra work as i can do and to kill my laziness.

Let me know in the comment your favorite one

Sort:  

Stop being afraid of what could go wrong, and focus on what could go right.

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from thanks to: @yuni28.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Good job! Thanks to @uxair you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14459.20. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

You got a 0.32% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yuni28!

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @yuni28.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.28% vote... I was summoned by @yuni28! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 0.56 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yuni28.

You got a 0.45% upvote from @upme requested by: @yuni28.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65