You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Mean, How Could Anybody Say "No" to This?

in #life6 years ago

Hahaha, you never cease to amaze me. So you got plans already. I know by now, the crime has been committed. We are just bearing witness

The good thing is she's still asleep so by the time my crime has been discovered, I'll be long gone. We have some cool places near us, catering for really great breakfasts. I intent on chilling there for at least 2 hours until the dust settles at home. This was actually one of the presents I got her on the big day, but in all fairness, it came with a caveat that if they are not hidden or remain unopened a couple days later, the savage beasts within me will attack

Sort:  

Being married has taught me many things. Firstly though, if in trouble, run for the hills! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64