I haven't cooked for weeks ๐Ÿ˜€

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG_2922.JPG

(Video )

No cooking
No cleaning
No driving

My SUV has been parked in the valet garage for days ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Sort: ย 

Life style I look forward to

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Cool! Looks like Heaven's kitchen

That is cool that you don't have to cook or clean. You can get more done that way and devote mooore time to your children. Do you miss cooking? Thanks for sharing. - Troy

No I don't miss cooking , I devote 90% of time to my kids cooking or not cooking lol

Sounds like you have your priorities straight. I don't even want to think about how much time I have missed with my kids due to frivolous activities :/

Sounds like holidays

what @craig-grant calls FREEDOM!!!! enjoy guys

Pass my regards to your kids. Cheers

enjoy while you can.... like video

Thats the way, just got back from 2 weeks in a beach house in North Carolina, no cooking, no cleaning, no driving, all done for us! Great to have that, but then I also like to cook so its not all good haha

Looks like you guys are having a blast!!!!

That's all life should be, take care of your kids and yourself

That is cool life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55