Sort:  

Wow, I will check it out. thats plain ridiculous

Yes, the worst part is, I was just about to upvote his post and write a comment, but then I was like, lets check his account first. Then I saw that...

So strange that I almost got tricked into upvoting his post, there should be something to avoid this from happening, but atleast we can flagg :)

It's true and it looks like this pets have been well flagged now. I hate it when they try and dupe people. It's a hiding to nothing

Beer? Or boom speech? hahahaaa, pets, love it.

Good lord, sometimes I despair of my phones autocorrect! What the heck did I mean?

Wait!! POSTS!!! His Posts have been well flagged!

Hurrah, although pets was good. Perhaps we should start doing that for bad behaviour, punishing peoples pets lolo

That sounds perfectly reasonable! And also saying lolo...is that like yolo? hee hee!!

Oh lolo is a thing!! It's defo a thing. The kids in the street are all like lolo when a plain old lol just won't do!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50