You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heal First. IV, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #life6 years ago

this woman woke up one day and told the man, I thought I loved you, but I didn’t. I have been having a hard time loving you for six years. I tried everything I could do just to make it work and happen, but I can’t push it anymore. I really don’t love you. I decided to put it mildly.

I think before someone will take the plunge, drill it into it's brain that there is no point in being pretentious for pleasing anyone. In fact, nobody don't hurt yourself just to please someone because you will have yourself to blame

it works sometimes when you give something a try by against your heart, but its not always pay off, because a lot of people use to regret it,

You can't force yourself to forget what you have already known, but you can train yourself to grow over it through patient and persistent.
Some relationships are like that and they ended up going separate way,
The best thing inlife is to wait for your time, not in relationships aspect only, but in any situation

Thanks for sharing @olawalium

Sort:  

I am really glad it blessed you and thanks for your time and comment, bro. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74