You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love and Reality

in #life7 years ago

Love sometimes is wicked, you love wholeheartedly hoping to be loved back but what you receive is even worst than being hated. I was once embittered by love and I've decided to choose who I love and be happy with it no matter what.

@ogoowinner, this is a nice piece, you are model I look up to here since j joined the platform few days ago. Your love for humanity was noteworthy that I couldn't but acknowledge you in my introductory post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@youngajii/now-that-i-m-on-steemit

This is quite motivating too. Well-done SENIOR!!!
Looking forward to experience your touch too lol.. Like the touch of Jesus... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48