Now that I'm on steemit

IMG_20180213_025747_322.jpg
There are times in life when you wish but the unforeseen debars from accomplishing, little wonder why the saying "if wishes were horses, beggars will ride", simply meaning that it's easier to wish but difficult to make it real.
make-a-wish.jpg
Last weekend was one of those weekends that are activities filled. I so much wish to post and do one thing or the other here on steemit everyday but alas! It was just a mere wish for my weekend and the weekday started too with the early Monday rush, gosh!!! According to a lesson I learnt years back that a resolute man will find a means to accomplishing a certain taste despite all odds made me to wake up this early time of the day before setting out for work.
Now that I'm on steemit,
IMG_20180206_105808.jpg
-i must have a schedule with steemit in it (probably adjust the present daily schedule).
-i must make new friends and accrue knowledge through them (probably by following, commenting......)
-i must share my knowledge with people (probably by writing, photography, video....)
-i must earn and give back to the community
-i must make my time here worthwhile.
Now that I'm on steemit, I'm forever on steemit

@youngajii still finding my way around here.
@avowal always calling to help
@jerrybanfield still my secret help
@maryfavour @ogoowinner @ehiboss my motivator
I have a whole Lot of people. I believe it's gonna be a lovely family

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much for the comment and upvote, I'm grateful. It will be a delight to know you better and have me as a follower. I'm looking forward to you helping me and giving me advice that will enhance my growth here. Thanks one again. I'm @youngajii

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to Steemit, I like the Steemit representation, it is very creative!

Blushing!!!!!
@cryptojenn, I really appreciate. Thanks
I like to know more about cryptocurrency and I believe you are one of those guys I can follow to update the knowledge of crypto I have.
Thanks sweetheart

Welcome to steemit! Nice that you made a plan and a habit for using this platform :) Followed u!

Thanks, you are awesome

Welcome to Steemit @youngajii I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success in this incredible platform, Greetings !!

Amen!!!!
What a warmly and caring wish @naideth!!
The love here is astonishing. It's an incredible platform indeed. I'm happy I joined

Welcome to this awesome community I hope you enjoy it here :)
I really appreciate the work you put into your tshirt :D

Whao!!! I'm happy someone appreciate the T-shirt. Thanks.

HELLO @YOUNGAJII WELCOME TO STEEMIT I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THIS PLATFORM AS I DO....

HELLO @YOUNGAJII WELCOME TO STEEMIT I HOPE YOU ENJOYED THIS PLATFORM AS I DO....

Welcome to steemit ..
I invite you to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48