You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shave like a Gentleman - Shave of the day -Part 1

in #life6 years ago

What fantastic images, I mean, it look like the photos of products offered in magazines haha.

For me shaving is a big problem because I have a delicate skin and it gets dry easily.
Sometimes it takes me an hour to shape my beard.

dasdasdasd.png

Sort:  

The beard looks good though man! I would prefer to have a beard, but with my job I have to shave. Shaving with a double edge razor can surprisingly cause less irritation. Being that there is only 1 blade gliding across the skin per pass, vs multiple blades in a cartridge. Heres a link for some tips on how to combat sensitive skin. https://hairfreelife.com/wet-shave-without-irritation-even-sensitive-skin/ Thanks for your interest!

hahaha yes, it is very difficult to keep the skin well.
Thanks that link has very good tips to apply, I didn't know that I shouldn't tense my skin. Greetings colleague.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43