You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #2: The Beginning

in #life7 years ago

It was a very wonderful post!
“Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.”
― Gautama Buddha
I am a Buddhist.Although it may seem that it is very small,If you really wish for peace, each and every one has to change.Change of mind is the most important.I'm very happy that you posted wonderfully:)

Sort:  

Thank-you @yoshiko! Your words are wise and appreciated. I've always wanted to find inner peace but I first needed to express my inner turmoil. Releasing such inner energy was my first step to finding peace. I will continue to endeavor to seek meaning, purpose and a better flow in life. Please have a wonderful week ahead! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18