Sort:  

are you from venezuela?

Yes, I am and you are from norway, I love your contry

this post resteemed and upvoted by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@yonilkar

click here to read more  about me
 

@yonilkar, well done for Venezuela! Hope other countries will follow!

Every day I talk to people about steemit

I am on the same path, once I got to know about steemit, kind of forgot about FB. As I wake up, the first thing is to open steemit.com, before going to sleep the last thing is again to check into steemit.com. That is amazing! Facebook bye, bye!

What is Facebook?, We are the first country using Steemit by the crisis 1 SBD is more that you could earn in a complete month working

yeap, totally agree! That is why the future is with steemit, and all blockchain!

Blockchain is having effects in Venezuela also we are the cheapest country to mine eny criptocurrency, thanks I follow you since now

And I started following you!

It is good to meet value people

Gracias ahora que soy Steemian quiero volverlos a todos asi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42