You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch with Arthur

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I love Bianca's smile! It's clear she's happy to be at 'home' with you, her family & friends. Best wishes to this shining young man. About to embark on his career journey. Being a credible/ experienced programmer the world is his oyster. My son is 13. He's wanted to be a programmer since he was asked what he'd like to do when he grows up at about 7/8 yrs old. I hope he can learn well. It is an important part of the future. No doubt. Blessings!!

Sort:  

I tried being a programmer (I like it as a profession because you can take it with you anywhere you go) but it's not for me. It takes a special type of brain I guess to think super logically, I don't have it.

I hope your son realises his dream. It is a cool job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28